Planning :
 
The congress will be held from Monday 3 September to Saturday 8 September 2007 at the National Institute of History of Art (INHA)
 
- Registration: Monday 3 September at the INHA starting from 9 am.
 
- Communications: every day, starting on Tuesday 4 September, mornings from 8.30 am to 1.30 pm, afternoon free.
 
- Receptions / Dinners organised by:
    - University of Paris 1 - Sorbonne: Monday 3 September;
    - Centre des Monuments Nationaux: Tuesday 4 September;
    - City of Paris: Wednesday 5 September;
    - INRAP: Thursday 6 September ;
    - Museum of National Archaeology: Saturday 8 September.
 
 
Mon 3 Sept
Tues 4 Sept
Wed 5 Sept
Thurs 6 Sept
Fri 7 Sept
Sat 8 Sept
 
08:30
 
Sessions
INHA
Sessions
INHA
Sessions
INHA
Sessions
INHA
 
09:00
Reception
INHA
Plenary session
Sorbonne
 
10:30
 
 
 
 
11:00
Sessions
INHA
Sessions
INHA
Sessions
INHA
Sessions
INHA
 
13:30
Free visits
Free visits
Free visits
Free visits
Free visit of the Museum of National Archaeology (M.A.N.)
15:00
Plenary session
Sorbonne
Richelieu's Amphitheatre
 
Evening Receptions
18 :00
 
University of Paris 1
Sorbonne
Authorities Room
17:30
 
Monum'
Hotel of Sully
17:30
 
City of Paris
City House
Room Bertrand
18:00
 
INRAP – National Museum of Middle Ages
Cluny’s Hotel
Free
19:00
 
M.A.N.
Castle of Saint-Germain-en-Laye
 

Topics localisation in INHA's rooms :

 

Tuesday 4th

Wednesday 5th

Thursday 6th

Friday 7th

Environment

Demargne

Demargne

 

 

Rural

 

 

Demargne

Demargne

Modern

Benjamin

Benjamin

 

 

Archaeogeography

 

 

Benjamin

Benjamin

Building Vasari      
Technology   Vasari Vasari Vasari
Funerary   Perrot Perrot  
Urban Auditorium Auditorium Auditorium Auditorium
Poster Mariette Mariette Mariette Mariette